Wednesday 22 April 2020

The Amity Affliction - Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them

Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them is the 7th studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Pure Noise Records and was produced by Matt Squire. It is certainly the first album to feature new drummer Joe Longobardi as official band member, who replaced Ryan Burt due to his mental health reasons on 5 February 2018. Additionally, Longobardi also amazingly performed as a session drummer on the band's 6th studio album Misery.

Track listing:

01. "Coffin" 1:55
02. "All My Friends Are Dead" 3:47
03. "Soak Me in Bleach" 3:45
04. "All I Do Is Sink" 3:34
05. "Baltimore Rain" 3:27
06. "Aloneliness" 2:44
07. "Forever" 3:10
08. "Just Like Me" 3:37
09. "Born to Lose" 3:25
10. "Fever Dream" 3:21
11. "Catatonia" 3:36

Total length: 36:26

No comments:

Post a Comment