Thursday 23 April 2020

Five Finger Death Punch - F8

Five Finger Death Punch is also abbreviated as 5FDP or FFDP. They are an American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2005.

F8 is pronounced by most people as "fate". This is the 8th studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch. It was released on February 28, 2020, by Better Noise Music. It is the first Five Finger Death Punch album to feature drummer Charlie Engen, who joined the band following the departure of founding drummer Jeremy Spencer. To add to that, F8 is also the band's first album to be released through Better Noise Music. F8 can be considered a kind of rebirth of the music band.

F8: Track Listing of Songs:

01 F8 1:15
02 Inside Out 3:46
03 Full Circle 3:22
04 Living The Dream 3:35
05 A Little Bit Off 3:11
06 Bottom of The Top 3:30
07 To Be Alone 3:45
08 Mother May I (Tic Toc) 3:54
09 Darkness Settles In 4:42
10 This Is War 3:12
11 Leave It All Behind 3:31
12 Scar Tissue 2:53
13 Brighter Side of Grey 4:30
14 Making Monsters (Bonus) 3:03
15 Death Punch Therapy (Bonus) 3:08
16 Inside Out (Radio Edit) 4:14

No comments:

Post a Comment