Wednesday 29 April 2020

The Black Dahlia Murder - Verminous

The Black Dahlia Murder is a North American metal music band from Waterford, Michigan. It was formed in 2001. The name comes from the 1947 unsolved murder of Elizabeth Short, often referred to as Black Dahlia. The music band currently has lead vocalist Trevor Strnad, rhythm guitarist Brian Eschbach, bassist Max Lavelle, drummer Alan Cassidy, and lead guitarist Brandon Ellis. The band's 9th and latest album Verminous was released on April 17, 2020.

The Black Dahlia Murder is pretty interesting with Verminous. The vocal range and talent is impressive on this music album. The songs sound brutal. The music album was released on April 17, 2020.

Verminous: Track Listing of Songs:

01. Verminous 03:49
02. Godlessly 03:27
03. Removal of the Oaken Stake 04:25
04. Child of Night 03:37
05. Sunless Empire 03:57
06. The Leather Apron's Scorn 03:33
07. How Very Dead 03:07
08. The Wereworm's Feast 04:35
09. A Womb in Dark Chrysalis (Interlude) 00:48
10. Dawn of Rats 04:35

No comments:

Post a Comment