Tuesday 28 April 2020

Conception - State of Deception

Conception is an excellent Norwegian music band from Raufoss, Norway. It was originally active from 1989 to 1998, during which they released 4 interesting studio albums. This music is power or progressive metal. The band reunited in 2018. This was 20 years after originally disbanding with a new single and EP.

State of Deception is the 5th full-length fascinating music album by the Norwegian power metal/progressive metal band, Conception. It is the band's 1st album in two decades with new material. It was successfully released on April 3, 2020.

State of Deception: Track Listing of Songs:

1. "in: Deception" 1:46
2. "Of Raven and Pigs" 4:45
3. "Waywardly Broken" 4:38
4. "No Rewind" 3:11
5. "The Mansion" (feat. Elize Ryd) 4:35
6. "By the Blues" 3:59
7. "Anybody Out There" 5:25
8. "She Dragoon" 4:56
9. "Feather Moves" (Remastered) 6:04

Total length: 39:19

No comments:

Post a Comment