Thursday 23 April 2020

Crematory - Unbroken

Unbroken is an excellent impressive metal music album. Crematory are certainly the German pioneers of European Gothic Metal. 15 satisfying energetic tracks wit amazing brutal riffs will please you. Hear fantastic deep growls and fast drums. The band is quite an amazing performance, even after almost 30 years.

Track Listing of Songs: Crematory - Unbroken:

01 Unbroken (Ft. Robse)
02 Awaits Me
03 Rise and Fall
04 Behind the Wall
05 The Kingdom
06 Inside My Heart
07 The Downfall
08 My Dreams Have Died
09 I Am Lyrics
10 Broken Heroes
11 A Piece of Time
12 Voices
13 Abduction
14 As Darkness Calls
15 Like the Tides

No comments:

Post a Comment