Thursday 23 April 2020

Beneath the Massacre - Fearmonger

Beneath the Massacre is a Canadian extreme metal band from Montreal, Quebec. Their debut album was: Evidence of Inequity: released in 2005, under Galy Records. In early 2006, the band signed with Prosthetic Records and has since released their first full-length album, Mechanics of Dysfunction, on the label on February 20, 2007.

Interestingly, they were also on the 2007 Radio Rebellion Tour along with Job for a Cowboy, Behemoth, and Gojira.

Beneath the Massacre is an interesting release by Fearmonger. Beneath the Massacre are one of the most technically proficient bands to come from the Quebec metal scene.

Fearmonger: Track Listing:

1 Rise of the Fearmonger 2:36
2 Hidden in Plain Sight 3:28
3 Of Gods and Machines 3:00
4 Treacherous 2:22
5 Autonomous Mind 3:18
6 Return to Medusa 2:45
7 Bottom Feeders 2:41
8 Absurd Hero 3:05
9 Flickering Light 3:15
10 Tarnished Legacy 3:31

No comments:

Post a Comment