Thursday 23 April 2020

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Ordinary Man is the 12th studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Epic Records. It was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell. The music album sounds great. Some consider it Osbourne's best album in years. On 26 February 2020, Osbourne announced that he had started working on the follow-up album, planned to be released later in 2020.

Ordinary Man: Track Listing:

Scary Little Green Men
Eat Me
Holy for Tonight
Today Is the End
Under the Graveyard
Straight to Hell
It's A Raid
Life Won't Wait
Darkside Blues

1 comment:

  1. April 24, 2020

    Here's something weird.

    Ozzy Osbourne Selling Bat-Themed Virus Shirt

    Ozzy Osbourne added a new bat-themed shirt to his merchandise line, days after the World Health Organization reported that coronavirus probably passed to humans from bats.