Thursday 23 April 2020

Demons & Wizards - III

Demons & Wizards are a fantastic power metal music band / progressive metal. This is kind of a side-project by vocalist for Blind Guardian, Hansi Kürsch, and the guitarist for Iced Earth, Jon Schaffer. Schaffer writes the music. Kürsch writes the lyrics. The band's line-up during the recording of their first album in 1999 (Demons & Wizards) featured Mark Prator, who was the drummer on a few Iced Earth albums, and Jim Morris, who has engineered for Iced Earth before, on lead guitar. The personnel for the second album (Touched by the Crimson King), released in 2005, included Morris on lead guitar and Bobby Jarzombek on drums. Labels: SPV ,Century media.

"III" has taken quite a lot of years to be created. It sounds diabolically melodic.

(Century Media)
Track Listing:

01. Diabolic
02. Invincible
03. Wolves In Winter
04. Final Warning
05. Timeless Spirit
06. Dark Side Of Her Majesty
07. Midas Disease
08. New Dawn
09. Universal Truth
10. Split
11. Children Of Cain

1 comment:

  1. Demons & Wizards - "III" (Release Date is on Feb 21, 2020). DEMONS & WIZARDS are proud to announce February 21st, 2020 as the worldwide release date of the group's highly anticipated studio album, “III”! This is an exciting piece of work.