Tuesday 28 April 2020

Aborted - La Grande Mascarade

Aborted is a Belgian metal music band formed in 1995 in Waregem. The group consists of vocalist, founder, and only constant member since the band's inception, Sven de Caluwé, guitarist Ian Jekelis, bassist Stefano Franceschini, and drummer Ken Bedene.

Originally, the music band had an entire lineup of members living in Belgium. However, Aborted's current lineup now features members from Belgium, The Netherlands and the United States of America. The interesting music band has released 9 studio albums, 5 EPs and 1 live performance video album.

There is much precise technicality to this music album.

Aborted - La Grande Mascarade (EP) metal music album has a release date of April 17, 2020. Label: Century Media Records.

Aborted - La Grande Mascarade (EP): Track Listing of Songs:

Gloom and the Art of Tribulation

Serpent of Depravity

Funereal Malediction

No comments:

Post a Comment