Thursday 23 April 2020

Tombs - Monarchy of Shadows (EP)

Tombs - Monarchy of Shadows (EP) is pretty interesting. It is a satisfying, pleasant musical creation. It is inspired by great music. The musical diabolism of this is impressive.

Monarchy of Shadows: Songs Track Listing:

1 Monarchy of Shadows 7:32
2 Once Falls the Guillotine 4:44
3 Necro Alchemy 5:47
4 Man Behind the Sun 6:02
5 The Dark Rift 5:58
6 Path of Totality (Midnight Sun) 4:44

No comments:

Post a Comment