Friday 24 April 2020

Acid Mammoth - Under Acid Hoof

Under Acid Hoof is the brand new amazing music album of the Greek doom metal band Acid Mammoth. The record was released January 24, 2020 via Heavy Psych Sounds.

Acid Mammoth

Songs: Track Listing:

01 Them! 00:00
02 Tree of Woe 04:38
03 Tusks of Doom 13:48
04 Jack the Riffer 19:38
05 Under Acid Hoof 27:08

Under Acid Hoof is the band’s 2nd full-length album. The album was recorded in 2019, mixed and mastered by Dionysis Dimitrakos of Descent Studios, who also worked with the amazing band for their debut album back in 2017.

1 comment:

  1. The music album artwork is quite impressive. You probably are wondering: when did the mammoth go extinct? It was around 10,000 years ago. The massive woolly mammoth once roamed most regions of Earth. They started to go extinct around 10,000 years ago, and totally became extinct 4,000 years ago.

    The woolly mammoth coexisted with early humans. Humans used its bones and tusks for making art, tools, and dwellings, and the species was also hunted for food. It mostly disappeared from its mainland range at the end of the Pleistocene 10,000 years ago.

    Somebody was probably under the influence of strong narcotics when they created this mammoth artwork. Well done.