Saturday 25 April 2020

Candlemass - The Pendulum (EP)

It is certainly interesting that Candlemass is releasing 'The Pendulum' EP In March 2020. These are Grammy-nominated classic doom icons. They are CANDLEMASS. The new EP release is interesting. "The Pendulum" is out on March 27 via Napalm Records. These are amazing never-before-heard, unused tracks cut from "The Door To Doom" recording sessions.

The Pendulum: Track Listing of Songs:

1 The Pendulum 4:59
2 Snakes of Goliath (Demo) 5:17
3 Sub Zero (Demo) 1:17
4 Aftershock (Demo) 1:36
5 Porcelain Skull (Demo) 5:29
6 The Cold Room (Demo) 1:24

No comments:

Post a Comment