Monday 4 May 2020

Elder - Omens

This new music release is pretty interesting: "Omens" is the 5th full-length record by psychedelic / progressive / heavy rock band Elder, released April 24th 2020. Elder has delivered a talented music album. Listen to the fantastic new creation in the music metal universe.

Track Listing of Songs:

00:00 Omens
10:52 In Procession
20:13 Halcyon
33:01 Embers
43:48 One Light Retreating

No comments:

Post a Comment