Wednesday 6 May 2020

Orbiter - The Deluge

Orbiter - The Deluge (EP 2020) is a fascinating talented music release from the doom metal greats. It was released January 29, 2020. The music is blending heavy riffs with otherworldly soundscapes and hypnotically soaring vocals. Hear so-called "bone-crushing" riffs. These will leave you satisfied. This is influenced through Sabbath-worshipping. Listen to otherwordly psychedelia and soaring vocals in this debut EP by Finnish doomers Orbiter. Listeners are awaiting more great albums from this band.

Helsinki, Finland

Orbiter - The Deluge (EP 2020):
Track Listing of Songs:

1. Bone to Earth 00:00
2. Astral Racer 06:25
3. Orchids 09:45
4. In Echoes 14:41

Produced by Johannes Susitaival
Engineered and mixed by Sakari Ikonen
Recorded at Soundwell Studio in July - October 2019
Mastered by Brad Boatright / Audiosiege
Artwork by Zacharias Holmberg

℗ Orbiter, 2020.

No comments:

Post a Comment