Wednesday 6 May 2020

Cloud Cruiser - I: Capacity

I: Capacity (EP 2020) is a fascinating, interesting, talented, trippy, melodic music release. Released February 7, 2020. The artwork looks like some kind of a UFO sucking up people. Be sucked up into a music realm of greater sounds. Get what it means to appreciate music to the next level. Cloud Cruiser is a concept based Desert Rock band from Chicago, IL. Their first installment is titled "I: Capacity." They follow the story of a young man on a quest for flight. He is illuminated, but only for a brief time. Returned unfit, he is only a piece of the puzzle that unfolds. The journey is boundless.

I am looking forward to more music releases from this band.

Cloud Cruiser
Chicago, Illinois

Track Listing of Songs:

1. Transmission 00:00 
2. Glow 05:29 04:12
3. Gone 03:52 09:41
4. 575 03:40 13:33
5. Orbitalclast 06:05 17:13

1 comment:

  1. I highly doubt that aliens from other planets will ever be "identified." An (UFO) unidentified flying object is any aerial phenomenon that cannot immediately be identified. Most UFOs are identified on investigation as conventional objects or phenomena. The term is widely used for claimed observations of extraterrestrial spacecraft.