Wednesday 6 May 2020

Psychic Dose - Gateway to Annwn

Gateway to Annwn (2018) is a fascinating exciting music album. The music album was released December 31, 2018. The following is how this music band can be described. Deep in the remote thicket of some hippie's backyard an unspeakable force of forest dwellers began to stir to create a musical creation. A congregation of Witches concluded that their people required ceremonial psychedelic dosages or overdosages of unrelenting Rock 'N Roll... Thus, Psychic Dose was born.

Psychic Dose
Fort Myers, Florida

Psychic Dose - Gateway to Annwn (Full Album 2018):
Track Listing of Songs:

1. Tír na nÓg 00:00
2. Cad Goddeu  07:05
3. Y Giât Ddu     10:18
4. Hafgan  17:18
5. Cŵn Annwn  24:19
6. Preiddeu Annwn  43:32

No comments:

Post a Comment