Sunday 22 March 2020

Marco Hietala - Pyre of the Black Heart

Marko Hietala is a talented voice in metal. Released by: Nuclear Blast Records. This excellent metal music album was released on January 24th, 2019.

Marko Hietala / vocals, bass
Tuomas Wäinölä / guitars
Vili Oillila / keyboards
Anssi Nykänen / drums

Pyre of the Black Heart: track-listing:

01. Stones
02. The Voice of My Father
03. Star, Sand, and Shadow
04. Dead God’s Son
05. For You
06. I Am the Way
07. Runner of the Railways
08. Death March for Freedom
09. I Dream
10. Truth Shall Set You Free

No comments:

Post a Comment