Sunday 22 March 2020

British Lion - The Burning

The release date was January 17, 2020 of the album "The Burning" by Steve Harris’ band on the side, British Lion. This is a brilliant piece of music work. Steve was working with a band for some time and it wasn’t Iron Maiden. British Lion is Steve Harris' dream. Not everybody wants to retire. This heavy rock music experience is pleasant to listen to.

The Burning - Track List of the Songs:

1 City Of Fallen Angels
2 The Burning
3 Father Lucifer
4 Elysium
5 Lightning
6 Last Chance
7 Legend
8 Spit Fire
9 Land Of The Perfect People
10 Bible Black
11 Native Son

No comments:

Post a Comment