Monday 23 March 2020

Clint Lowery - God Bless the Renegades

God Bless the Renegades music album is pretty interesting by Clint Lowery. A renegade is actually defined as a "person who deserts and betrays an organization, country, or set of principles" or a "person that treacherously changes allegiance." For about 20 years, Clint Lowery has been creating his riffs into a popular Grammy-nominated metal outfit Sevendust. Solo albums are a way to express something more. God Bless The Renegades is something new and interesting.

God Bless the Renegades: Tracklist of Songs:

1 God Bless The Renegades 4:16
2 Here 3:48
3 Kings 4:08
4 Alive 3:34
5 What's The Matter 4:10
6 You Go First 4:07
7 Allowed To Run 4:50
8 Silver Lining 4:11
9 She's Free 3:39
10 Do We Fear God 4:21

No comments:

Post a Comment