Sunday 22 March 2020

Mark Morton - Ether

Ether was released January 17th January 2020 via Rise Records. The great vocals and impressive, melodic and pleasant. The Lamb of God guitarist expresses interesting sounds.

Track List:

1. All I Had To Lose feat. Mark Morales
2. The Fight feat. John Carbone
3. She Talks To Angels feat. Lzzy Hale (Black Crowes cover)
4. Love My Enemy feat. Howard Jones
5. Black feat. Mark Morales (Pearl Jam cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment