Sunday 22 March 2020

Antagonist A.D. - Through Fire

This is one of the new EPs for Antagonist A.D in 2020. ‘Through Fire‘ is a journey into the thoughts and feelings had by Antagonist A.D frontman, Sam Crocker, throughout 2018 and 2019. Hear views about social media, depression, violence, activism, and various world events. Hear loud vocals, big riffs, oppressive moods, and impressive guitar skills. I am reminded of interesting Swedish melo-death and American hardcore and metalcore influences when listening to this. If you like vocals with loud screaming voices - you will enjoy this. Hear cool quick drums. Are you feeling paranoid, yet? Wake up and scream with the music.


1 Gates Of Hell
2 Pure Fear
3 Bloom
4 A.P.M.D
5 No Justice

No comments:

Post a Comment