Sunday 22 March 2020

Sons of Apollo - MMXX

The music album was released on January 17, 2020. MMXX is the second studio album by American supergroup Sons of Apollo, released on January 17, 2020 via Inside Out Music. What is a "supergroup"? It is an exceptionally successful rock group or one formed by musicians already famous from playing in other groups. Not everybody uses this strict term. That's one way of thinking of it. The guitars are sure played very skillfully in this music album.

Track listing:

All lyrics are written by Jeff Scott Soto.

No. Title Length

1. "Goodbye Divinity" 7:12
2. "Wither to Black" 4:44
3. "Asphyxiation" 5:07
4. "Desolate July" 5:58
5. "King of Delusion" 8:48
6. "Fall to Ascend" 5:06
7. "Resurrection Day" 5:51
8. "New World Today" 15:50

Total length: 58:36

No comments:

Post a Comment