Monday 23 March 2020

Lovebites - Electric Pentagram

This Japan's All-Female Metal Band is amazing. It is somehow similar to Baby Metal. Electric Pentagram is the 3rd amazing studio album by Japanese heavy metal band Lovebites. The album was released in Japan on January 29, 2020 by Victor Entertainment, and in the United Kingdom two days later by JPU Records. Red River Entertainment will release it in North America on April 24, 2020. Hear excellent almost-thrash music in the modern power metal scene.

Track listing:

1. "Thunder Vengeance" Miho Miho, Mao Mao, Lovebites 5:32
2. "Holy War" Lovebites Mao Mao, Lovebites 5:57
3. "Golden Destination" Miho Miho, Mao Mao, Lovebites 6:03
4. "Raise Some Hell" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 5:20
5. "Today is the Day" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 5:51
6. "When Destinies Align" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 6:06
7. "A Frozen Serenade" Asami Asami, Mao Mao, Lovebites 6:47
8. "Dancing with the Devil" Asami, Midori Midori, Mao Mao, Lovebites 5:08
9. "Signs of Deliverance" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 5:09
10. "Set the World on Fire" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 5:46
11. "The Unbroken" Miho Miho, Mao Mao, Lovebites 6:30
12. "Swan Song" Asami Miyako Miyako, Lovebites 6:27

Total length: 70:36

Read more news here:

March 7, 2020 Lovebites share new song “Holy War” -


  1. April 23, 2020:

    Listen to LOVEBITES' new single "Signs of Deliverance" here!

    Five excellent Japanese musical women shock power metal to life like never before as LOVEBITES.

  2. You probably are wondering where the name came from: LOVEBITES. The band formed in 2016 and their name is derived from the song "Love Bites (So Do I)" by Halestorm.

    Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith.

    Here's something interesting: A List of Japanese All Girl Bands:

  3. Lovebites electric pentagram review says great things. This is a talented music band. Good job.