Wednesday 6 May 2020

The Noise Figures - The Perfect Spell

2 years after "Telepath", the Athens-based drums-guitar duo of George Nikas and Stamos Bamparis have returned with their heaviest record to date. "The Perfect Spell" sounds great. The music band is cheerful here. Feel a warm Greek breeze. Powerful drumming and guitar skills are impressive. The Perfect Spell (LP 2020) is pretty interesting. It was released April 3, 2020.

The Noise Figures - The Perfect Spell: Track Listing of Songs:

1. I Cheat Death 00:00 
2. Road Rage 03:38
3. The Perfect Spell 06:55
4. Belong 10:35
5. Veins 15:59
6. Witness 19:27
7. Echoes Down The Hall 22:24
8. Pilgrims Of The Dark 25:56

No comments:

Post a Comment