Monday 4 May 2020

[OHM] - Dawning

Dawning (EP 2020) is pretty interesting. [OHM] is Heavy blues, Soul and Heavy psych power trio from Nantes, France. The music album was released on March 5, 2020.

Track Listing of Songs:

1. I'm Back 00:00
2. Cold Night Dream 03:11
3. Walking on the earth 08:02
4. Love Boxes 14:22
5. Hate 20:32

Recorded and mixed at le Garage Hermétique Rezé-France by Pierre Le Gac & Nicolas Moreau
Mastered by Benjamin Joubert
Artwork: Quentin Lateral

All songs and lyrics by [OHM]

Additionnal Musicians:

Organ - Lucas Fleurance
Backing Vocals - Emma Le Cozannet & Geoffrey Le Goaziou

No comments:

Post a Comment