Monday 4 May 2020

Lowrider - Refractions

Before Monolord, Truckfighters, Greenleaf or Graveyard, 1 band blasted open the doors to announce Sweden's riff-heavy desert rock arrival. Now, at long last, Lowrider are back to deliver on their much-deserved mythic status.

New album "Refractions" was released February 21, 2020. This fantastic music album has riff-heaviness for which the band are beloved.

Track Listing of Songs:

1. Red River 00:00
2. Ode to Ganymede 05:11
3. Sernanders Krog 11:57   
4. Ol' Mule Pepe 20:11
5. Sun Devil / M87* 25:11 
6. Pipe Rider 30:07

No comments:

Post a Comment