Monday 4 May 2020

Loud Silence - Elements

Loud Silence is a fascinating heavy rock music band from Athens. The band was formed in 2017 and got its final form in the spring of 2018. They consist of: Andreas Giannakopoulos (Guitars/Vocals), Nikos Giannakopoulos (Drums) and Jason Therios (Bass). After 2 years of continuous appearances alongside remarkable groups such as Valley of the Sun, Lionize, Breath After Coma, Hidden in the basement, and while participating in some of the most iconic Greek events such as New Long Fest and Schoolwave Festival they are ready to to release their debut album called "Elements" (Full Album 2020).

The artwork was created from BewildBrother.

Loud Silence are:

Andrew, Nick, Jay

Track Listing of Songs:

1 Legacy 00:00
2 Flow with it 06:31
3 G! 14:59
4 A closure 19:47
5 After Pain 26:24
6 Emoceans 31:16

No comments:

Post a Comment