Monday 4 May 2020

Deaf Lizard - No Man's Sky

Deaf Lizard - No Man's Sky (2020) is quite an amazing music album. Fantastic German band Deaf Lizard plays stoner rock with a focus on heavy riffs and psychedelic soundscapes. 

The melodic musical band's debut album No Man's Sky was tracked live in a garage in 15 hours. No digital fixing was done afterwards which presents the listener with a raw and meaty heavy rock album. This music creation gets straight to the point. Over the course of nearly 50 minutes the awesome band takes the listener on a journey through their approved live catalog. Rooted in the band's jamming qualities, the 7 tracks of this record let you experience massive servings of heavy stoner rock, psychedelic space sounds and upfront talented riffing.

Track Listing of Songs:

1. No Man's Sky 00:00
2. Yellow Bricks 08:41
3. Two Birds 17:06
4. Delphi 23:20
5. Deep Fall 32:50
6. Tahiramona 38:08
7. The Lizard 43:05

Recording, Mixing, Mastering: Marc Mattschenz
Produced by Deaf Lizard

No comments:

Post a Comment