Thursday 6 August 2020

Unvorsum - Everything Rotated As One

Unvorsum - Everything Rotated As One is a fantastic Full Music Album in 2020. Here is the interesting description of the music band: "Light returns to the beginning, Darkness is the reason to exist, everything abides, everything... rotated as one." Unvorsum is an Instrumental/Doomish/Prog-Space Metal based in Puebla, México. Release date of the music album is July 31 2020.

Track Listing of Songs:

01 Muridae 00:00
02 Romeo 08:47
03 Nebula 18:28
04 Mountains 26:26
05 Ascending the Dark Hills 36:13

No comments:

Post a Comment